District Leadership

 Laine Larson, Superintendent


Laine Larson

Superintendent of Schools
Washington Educational Services Building
804 Oak Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
218-454-6911
laine.larson@isd181.org


 Wolleat Earl Wolleat
Director of Buildings & Grounds
Washington Educational Services Building
804 Oak Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
218-454-6906
earl.wolleat@isd181.org
 Lund Steve Lund
Director of Business Services
Washington Educational Services Building
804 Oak Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
phone: 218-454-6905
steven.lund@isd181.org
 Reynolds

Cori Reynolds
Director of Community Education
Forestview Middle School
12149 Knollwood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
phone: 218-454-6904
cori.reynolds@isd181.org

 Thompson Alissa Thompson
Director of Food Services
Washington Educational Services Building
804 Oak Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
phone: 218-454-6939
alissa.thompson@isd181.org
 Aaron SInclair

Aaron Sinclair
Assistant Superintendent
Washington Educational Services Building
804 Oak Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
phone: 218-454-6916
aaron.sinclair@isd181.org

 Murtha

Tim Murtha
Director of Teaching & Learning
Washington Educational Services Building
804 Oak Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
phone: 218-454-6935
timothy.murtha@isd181.org

 Porisch Sarah Porisch
Director of Technology
Washington Educational Services Building
804 Oak Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
phone: 218-454-6990
sarah.porisch@isd181.org
 No Photo Kevin McMenimen
Director of Transportation
Washington Educational Services Building
804 Oak Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
phone: 218-454-6922
kevin.mcmenimen@isd181.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.